Happy 2014!!!

I don’t make resolutions for New Year anymore. Resolutions are usually a plan lacking real motivation; they last maybe a few weeks at most.
NO! I make commitments.

This year I commit to (in no particular order):

  1. Being more active–exercise more, no excuses!
  2. Eating more healthily–not in a place to totally eat clean but cut out more of the processed junk.
  3. Get closer to God–read the Bible and pray more.
  4. Improve myself–being a better wife and mother.

It is my prayer that you would be blessed with good health, strength, & prosperity in 2014.

We don’t have any plans tonight, just staying home and watching tv.
For those of you that are going out to celebrate the NEW YEAR enjoy yourselves; But be smart & be safe…

SAVE A LIFE–IT MIGHT BE YOUR OWN. DON’T DRINK & DRIVE.
And for the record, DON’T TEXT & DRIVE either.

One thought on “Happy 2014!!!

Comments are closed.