Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation

If you could have a guarantee that one, specific person was reading your blog, who would you want that person to be? Why? What do you want to say to them?

 

Considering my blog is a personal blog and not related to one specific subject, I would want a long time friend to read it. (No names mentioned to protect the innocent).

I moved out of state several years ago & we lost touch. I would want them to know that even though we’ve grown apart that I still care about them. They could catch up on the things that have happened and are happening in my life. I want them to know that I don’t count our friendship as dead and that it can still  grow.

We found each other on a social media site a few months ago, but we aren’t in contact with each other very often. They don’t use it very much due to their busy life, but I still think of & pray for them often.

