I Don’t FEEL Like It!

Today’s post is taken from my blog from my online food/fitness diary.

Lately that has been my attitude. I just don’t feel like it.
Well then, stay fat, stay unhealthy, stay unmotivated.

OH NO!!!  It’s not going to be like that!!

When I get that attitude, I need to jump on it fast
and tell my FEELINGS to SHUT UP!!!
I cannot live by my feelings or I won’t accomplish anything. So I guess I’m going to build myself a bridge and get over it!!

I’m in this for the long haul no matter how long it takes.
I want to do this… I NEED to do this. For myself & for my family.
I am not taking any more chances with my health. I don’t want to die of a heart attack or stroke. I don’t want to develop diabetes or any other disease.

I want to be here, to help my husband raise our kids.
I want to show them that I AM strong enough and that you can do anything you put your mind to do.

So look out fatty, Momma’s coming for ya!!!!

Just Did It

One thought on “I Don’t FEEL Like It!

Comments are closed.