[NaBloPoMo 2014] Weekend Hiatus

Dear Readers,

I regret to inform you that I will be taking a break over the weekend. I’m still not feeling well. The chest congestion and coughing don’t want to relinquish their grasp on my lungs. That’s bad news for an asthmatic.
I know stress can effect the way the immune system works, so that is a potential issue as well.

I have been doing all I can think of, to fight off whatever this junk is. Taking vitamin C, in supplement and juice form; eating TONS of Garlic (sorry vampire friends) and chicken soup; OTC medications. So I’m hoping to be closer to normal by Monday.

Praying health and strength for you and yours,

xCraftyChickx

P.S. Vampire friends, don’t take it personally that I’m eating garlic. Just think of it as my way of keeping you from getting whatever this is.  😀

2 thoughts on “[NaBloPoMo 2014] Weekend Hiatus

Comments are closed.